History Result Friday

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Friday 02 December 2022 867485 436792 126807
2 Friday 25 November 2022 308601 400575 419338
3 Friday 18 November 2022 978396 657981 840905
4 Friday 11 November 2022 529673 518450 623365
5 Friday 04 November 2022 452504 245893 407013
6 Friday 28 October 2022 623684 787185 375024
7 Friday 21 October 2022 358027 731105 111259
8 Friday 14 October 2022 405982 705212 360822
9 Friday 07 October 2022 209820 319170 974187
10 Friday 30 September 2022 537011 125097 574296
11 Friday 23 September 2022 541764 313714 786710
12 Friday 16 September 2022 051687 201858 232831
13 Friday 09 September 2022 475183 788714 847930
14 Friday 02 September 2022 175994 885453 673327
15 Friday 26 August 2022 116587 471289 956837
16 Friday 19 August 2022 110927 111995 474716
17 Friday 12 August 2022 705148 996119 867880
18 Friday 05 August 2022 171939 186976 399468
19 Friday 29 July 2022 921409 980843 145896
20 Friday 22 July 2022 851292 972455 636570
21 Friday 15 July 2022 321639 854912 180997
22 Friday 08 July 2022 216695 818430 952767
23 Friday 01 July 2022 184136 768813 522223
24 Friday 24 June 2022 721489 370371 172865
25 Friday 17 June 2022 754254 159751 498180
26 Friday 10 June 2022 604159 244352 458867
27 Friday 03 June 2022 384308 731272 491961
28 Friday 27 May 2022 554796 932047 776689
29 Friday 20 May 2022 867924 584672 777645
30 Friday 13 May 2022 745936 198947 152463
31 Friday 06 May 2022 687019 817761 190950
32 Friday 29 April 2022 840641 731767 590577
33 Friday 22 April 2022 160891 820889 902059
34 Friday 15 April 2022 097132 649725 511734
35 Friday 08 April 2022 941047 706228 458053
36 Friday 01 April 2022 653479 378277 776083
37 Friday 25 March 2022 618433 907377 745470
38 Friday 18 March 2022 768145 952618 128981
39 Friday 11 March 2022 302954 371876 395180
40 Friday 04 March 2022 305993 492542 363412
41 Friday 25 February 2022 355982 441238 158231
42 Friday 18 February 2022 369459 175732 784243
43 Friday 11 February 2022 545633 551630 601864
44 Friday 04 February 2022 318394 103702 563327
45 Friday 28 January 2022 613486 741213 871164
46 Friday 21 January 2022 510348 364773 536135
47 Friday 14 January 2022 944137 662779 842564
48 Friday 07 January 2022 942716 374275 563823
49 Friday 31 December 2021 972014 634563 656590
50 Friday 24 December 2021 578701 551356 413528
51 Friday 17 December 2021 821025 172771 928851
52 Friday 10 December 2021 677509 920338 524056
53 Friday 03 December 2021 843914 179175 720886
54 Friday 26 November 2021 768581 330975 948841
55 Friday 19 November 2021 678745 400819 113065
56 Friday 12 November 2021 692384 970977 937092
57 Friday 05 November 2021 119531 140855 857584
58 Friday 29 October 2021 539608 584001 524942
59 Friday 22 October 2021 693391 464750 331591
60 Friday 15 October 2021 706192 795367 254438
61 Friday 08 October 2021 729871 305198 137980
62 Friday 01 October 2021 301945 576750 975389
63 Friday 24 September 2021 962831 850966 335508
64 Friday 17 September 2021 882407 940181 896907
65 Friday 10 September 2021 333754 688781 256222
66 Friday 03 September 2021 351205 924591 478208
67 Friday 27 August 2021 252487 784135 746097
68 Friday 20 August 2021 527091 418769 286194
69 Friday 13 August 2021 246548 359211 560934
70 Friday 06 August 2021 823406 982670 810520
71 Friday 30 July 2021 872095 576203 224710
72 Friday 23 July 2021 750624 123108 619230
73 Friday 16 July 2021 350639 376211 166834
74 Friday 09 July 2021 550281 198583 430332
75 Friday 02 July 2021 046939 658251 196376
76 Friday 25 June 2021 104689 549826 473122
77 Friday 18 June 2021 594138 120468 839572
78 Friday 11 June 2021 792671 819540 910243
79 Friday 04 June 2021 252713 441665 952076
80 Friday 28 May 2021 238629 864193 564401
81 Friday 21 May 2021 039244 316967 187418
82 Friday 14 May 2021 512401 864059 527382
83 Friday 07 May 2021 602834 545418 119963
84 Friday 30 April 2021 604165 602434 609389
85 Friday 23 April 2021 511410 864356 698452
86 Friday 16 April 2021 601705 677241 118475
87 Friday 09 April 2021 413824 446772 940841
88 Friday 02 April 2021 214760 932791 837838
89 Friday 26 March 2021 193822 218475 646419
90 Friday 19 March 2021 101297 868235 480710
91 Friday 12 March 2021 378012 723918 782049
92 Friday 05 March 2021 803791 473963 537214
93 Friday 26 February 2021 645495 638129 975430
94 Friday 19 February 2021 899361 469354 441508
95 Friday 12 February 2021 143272 846901 351415
96 Friday 05 February 2021 903908 348295 544514
97 Friday 29 January 2021 686015 115232 541674
98 Friday 22 January 2021 107854 955467 481046
99 Friday 15 January 2021 896419 764728 504180
100 Friday 08 January 2021 719384 793535 465047