History Result Saturday

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Saturday 03 December 2022 265698 476184 413646
2 Saturday 26 November 2022 518048 361459 984562
3 Saturday 19 November 2022 983850 165823 180659
4 Saturday 12 November 2022 490152 606715 335067
5 Saturday 05 November 2022 518016 811458 618540
6 Saturday 29 October 2022 401360 659127 304726
7 Saturday 22 October 2022 595060 196573 894319
8 Saturday 15 October 2022 533941 402683 421791
9 Saturday 08 October 2022 932359 819545 967112
10 Saturday 01 October 2022 446730 388151 121175
11 Saturday 24 September 2022 149656 189251 311753
12 Saturday 17 September 2022 490136 554010 544636
13 Saturday 10 September 2022 418075 472095 771457
14 Saturday 03 September 2022 968932 984677 110570
15 Saturday 27 August 2022 560475 954903 228321
16 Saturday 20 August 2022 346919 861722 464229
17 Saturday 13 August 2022 490634 999821 719470
18 Saturday 06 August 2022 687982 304597 316706
19 Saturday 30 July 2022 133767 684254 292748
20 Saturday 23 July 2022 994968 566850 340652
21 Saturday 16 July 2022 570592 387251 272035
22 Saturday 09 July 2022 383503 648864 832610
23 Saturday 02 July 2022 187883 841473 114863
24 Saturday 25 June 2022 219607 544137 923388
25 Saturday 18 June 2022 500513 989438 547042
26 Saturday 11 June 2022 539273 453656 694857
27 Saturday 04 June 2022 140958 134209 607440
28 Saturday 28 May 2022 961338 871839 520738
29 Saturday 21 May 2022 386897 944931 754896
30 Saturday 14 May 2022 971246 859639 898909
31 Saturday 07 May 2022 921762 160409 456448
32 Saturday 30 April 2022 972074 567823 933841
33 Saturday 23 April 2022 943525 638966 362759
34 Saturday 16 April 2022 329051 763518 271417
35 Saturday 09 April 2022 382073 555392 506219
36 Saturday 02 April 2022 911885 115664 897951
37 Saturday 26 March 2022 729874 303571 666062
38 Saturday 19 March 2022 567838 684397 721930
39 Saturday 12 March 2022 458412 418285 995553
40 Saturday 05 March 2022 629813 811376 825865
41 Saturday 26 February 2022 863194 644065 565150
42 Saturday 19 February 2022 213562 975148 807146
43 Saturday 12 February 2022 603864 103501 978202
44 Saturday 05 February 2022 969275 987103 818395
45 Saturday 29 January 2022 759605 758962 730118
46 Saturday 22 January 2022 164620 214635 770333
47 Saturday 15 January 2022 357936 414565 507710
48 Saturday 08 January 2022 963429 874182 482316
49 Saturday 01 January 2022 367239 729928 361692
50 Saturday 25 December 2021 239547 111853 163065
51 Saturday 18 December 2021 818829 340190 686016
52 Saturday 11 December 2021 397531 533106 121064
53 Saturday 04 December 2021 808360 140271 220367
54 Saturday 27 November 2021 695403 303251 907248
55 Saturday 20 November 2021 853981 836403 169036
56 Saturday 13 November 2021 699721 898354 824315
57 Saturday 06 November 2021 653649 750251 115829
58 Saturday 30 October 2021 821498 759269 226624
59 Saturday 23 October 2021 510294 935375 920564
60 Saturday 16 October 2021 650114 366529 370273
61 Saturday 09 October 2021 900294 425778 203556
62 Saturday 02 October 2021 753291 387173 518765
63 Saturday 25 September 2021 887184 930255 444215
64 Saturday 18 September 2021 335413 398229 404157
65 Saturday 11 September 2021 900489 135132 572785
66 Saturday 04 September 2021 384685 437739 617475
67 Saturday 28 August 2021 788275 897236 162902
68 Saturday 21 August 2021 345282 524106 544786
69 Saturday 14 August 2021 593407 445723 201369
70 Saturday 07 August 2021 730617 113607 492173
71 Saturday 31 July 2021 894380 819257 620139
72 Saturday 24 July 2021 289603 190217 556189
73 Saturday 17 July 2021 917023 302914 937562
74 Saturday 10 July 2021 826587 658924 436101
75 Saturday 03 July 2021 542390 778523 170369
76 Saturday 26 June 2021 151278 668174 849388
77 Saturday 19 June 2021 524639 608741 952705
78 Saturday 12 June 2021 725302 801239 674209
79 Saturday 05 June 2021 870362 571659 692396
80 Saturday 29 May 2021 321940 476483 455393
81 Saturday 22 May 2021 717924 672250 663701
82 Saturday 15 May 2021 687181 210339 429510
83 Saturday 08 May 2021 754197 479928 574830
84 Saturday 01 May 2021 417047 502793 980671
85 Saturday 24 April 2021 637191 783512 252974
86 Saturday 17 April 2021 346303 558636 732664
87 Saturday 10 April 2021 381707 161926 599312
88 Saturday 03 April 2021 224691 624406 766459
89 Saturday 27 March 2021 206732 908615 857668
90 Saturday 20 March 2021 733881 993521 176881
91 Saturday 13 March 2021 444217 348241 252737
92 Saturday 06 March 2021 574690 621924 232897
93 Saturday 27 February 2021 589612 177869 123436
94 Saturday 20 February 2021 615314 616359 338096
95 Saturday 13 February 2021 530192 907344 544318
96 Saturday 06 February 2021 308504 784581 684710
97 Saturday 30 January 2021 582894 613708 847493
98 Saturday 23 January 2021 484073 446831 430826
99 Saturday 16 January 2021 159581 674722 640689
100 Saturday 09 January 2021 683586 449891 930734