History Result Thursday

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Thursday 01 December 2022 914158 706583 620695
2 Thursday 24 November 2022 786612 390174 452540
3 Thursday 17 November 2022 320268 979733 693012
4 Thursday 10 November 2022 185614 321835 386220
5 Thursday 03 November 2022 749170 266797 952650
6 Thursday 27 October 2022 213464 781566 808333
7 Thursday 20 October 2022 929014 544606 337449
8 Thursday 13 October 2022 410938 773560 464324
9 Thursday 06 October 2022 108564 238853 467458
10 Thursday 29 September 2022 817803 888832 102011
11 Thursday 22 September 2022 958841 688953 395045
12 Thursday 15 September 2022 891208 935311 224524
13 Thursday 08 September 2022 484607 975119 902616
14 Thursday 01 September 2022 158038 734784 210913
15 Thursday 25 August 2022 204672 910473 736950
16 Thursday 18 August 2022 378769 768700 909053
17 Thursday 11 August 2022 606129 773904 554724
18 Thursday 04 August 2022 012553 217323 645150
19 Thursday 28 July 2022 256844 739645 499347
20 Thursday 21 July 2022 125074 816862 894707
21 Thursday 14 July 2022 714873 773910 746168
22 Thursday 07 July 2022 637121 998175 870114
23 Thursday 30 June 2022 633470 318038 505733
24 Thursday 23 June 2022 740568 918787 851985
25 Thursday 16 June 2022 957662 461069 646032
26 Thursday 09 June 2022 603269 712106 147602
27 Thursday 02 June 2022 412054 409713 172660
28 Thursday 26 May 2022 439252 993087 717550
29 Thursday 19 May 2022 521369 591439 723570
30 Thursday 12 May 2022 694761 226730 609535
31 Thursday 05 May 2022 358476 517180 614378
32 Thursday 28 April 2022 174319 209552 528325
33 Thursday 21 April 2022 894169 219054 949700
34 Thursday 14 April 2022 765083 596299 288427
35 Thursday 07 April 2022 207456 547322 297514
36 Thursday 31 March 2022 892768 415749 688323
37 Thursday 24 March 2022 433975 130486 535178
38 Thursday 17 March 2022 172064 443568 625112
39 Thursday 10 March 2022 523471 626110 754198
40 Thursday 03 March 2022 176124 162680 225870
41 Thursday 24 February 2022 613058 112826 489053
42 Thursday 17 February 2022 173518 320280 663051
43 Thursday 10 February 2022 974107 549743 955748
44 Thursday 03 February 2022 514304 567319 107408
45 Thursday 27 January 2022 264261 574915 938594
46 Thursday 20 January 2022 144725 544036 944965
47 Thursday 13 January 2022 548292 167205 119381
48 Thursday 06 January 2022 811440 851893 525747
49 Thursday 30 December 2021 437801 100675 259312
50 Thursday 23 December 2021 316950 763479 829012
51 Thursday 16 December 2021 715381 334197 241780
52 Thursday 09 December 2021 984745 227930 739281
53 Thursday 02 December 2021 640484 607663 996951
54 Thursday 25 November 2021 714680 537968 233219
55 Thursday 18 November 2021 298815 584221 296282
56 Thursday 11 November 2021 153105 896341 966267
57 Thursday 04 November 2021 805024 946754 185980
58 Thursday 28 October 2021 515160 874039 493411
59 Thursday 21 October 2021 684635 860514 718605
60 Thursday 14 October 2021 212795 524051 578619
61 Thursday 07 October 2021 805178 144031 346327
62 Thursday 30 September 2021 467146 755187 115196
63 Thursday 23 September 2021 453895 163037 868575
64 Thursday 16 September 2021 398511 700429 501581
65 Thursday 09 September 2021 693915 551847 811057
66 Thursday 02 September 2021 474536 532127 369297
67 Thursday 26 August 2021 687350 142219 238564
68 Thursday 19 August 2021 331830 528875 928347
69 Thursday 12 August 2021 207989 842359 153165
70 Thursday 05 August 2021 563087 631529 782146
71 Thursday 29 July 2021 471609 572834 840386
72 Thursday 22 July 2021 804396 432751 491603
73 Thursday 15 July 2021 307614 103247 184032
74 Thursday 08 July 2021 261382 751604 711450
75 Thursday 01 July 2021 954827 331528 349032
76 Thursday 24 June 2021 432860 177541 190698
77 Thursday 17 June 2021 298407 559753 265019
78 Thursday 10 June 2021 891020 857906 173826
79 Thursday 03 June 2021 430593 711695 327094
80 Thursday 27 May 2021 793882 991560 413537
81 Thursday 20 May 2021 442512 119578 955740
82 Thursday 13 May 2021 554915 618751 919370
83 Thursday 06 May 2021 133760 836331 983984
84 Thursday 29 April 2021 583630 659272 673929
85 Thursday 22 April 2021 165934 672109 877210
86 Thursday 15 April 2021 258532 923112 208641
87 Thursday 08 April 2021 944065 470713 956825
88 Thursday 01 April 2021 451475 389511 310290
89 Thursday 25 March 2021 785043 819656 610259
90 Thursday 18 March 2021 206205 229617 903938
91 Thursday 11 March 2021 447205 161922 547618
92 Thursday 04 March 2021 990685 219832 911538
93 Thursday 25 February 2021 717310 504725 468535
94 Thursday 18 February 2021 567218 386425 614430
95 Thursday 11 February 2021 580913 669080 981641
96 Thursday 04 February 2021 650136 383834 654465
97 Thursday 28 January 2021 380372 295310 792562
98 Thursday 21 January 2021 249670 531905 842947
99 Thursday 14 January 2021 413697 379540 656732
100 Thursday 07 January 2021 384027 168923 093568