History Result Tuesday

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Tuesday 29 November 2022 193281 841430 821283
2 Tuesday 22 November 2022 904750 861489 331725
3 Tuesday 15 November 2022 742339 492964 639720
4 Tuesday 08 November 2022 503688 962702 845103
5 Tuesday 01 November 2022 182194 141825 347888
6 Tuesday 25 October 2022 760992 895774 848314
7 Tuesday 18 October 2022 157049 723224 385056
8 Tuesday 11 October 2022 142937 835394 244677
9 Tuesday 04 October 2022 178359 999885 813126
10 Tuesday 27 September 2022 536822 657046 586134
11 Tuesday 20 September 2022 385033 612024 372164
12 Tuesday 13 September 2022 953468 789006 849041
13 Tuesday 06 September 2022 369573 363590 715719
14 Tuesday 30 August 2022 734450 400681 675705
15 Tuesday 23 August 2022 190116 249348 275932
16 Tuesday 16 August 2022 602047 765088 171626
17 Tuesday 09 August 2022 256422 218028 380231
18 Tuesday 02 August 2022 616285 701712 118180
19 Tuesday 26 July 2022 952830 785436 221099
20 Tuesday 19 July 2022 334920 978853 463915
21 Tuesday 12 July 2022 042599 138045 240986
22 Tuesday 05 July 2022 596583 595795 810143
23 Tuesday 28 June 2022 225381 773437 413449
24 Tuesday 21 June 2022 130272 648347 738353
25 Tuesday 14 June 2022 853153 420639 570715
26 Tuesday 07 June 2022 847216 727396 200235
27 Tuesday 31 May 2022 418676 168680 469622
28 Tuesday 24 May 2022 691300 671286 841609
29 Tuesday 17 May 2022 709253 601527 251430
30 Tuesday 10 May 2022 771584 750653 782746
31 Tuesday 03 May 2022 838765 925280 839428
32 Tuesday 26 April 2022 871679 660693 506323
33 Tuesday 19 April 2022 241228 479708 571159
34 Tuesday 12 April 2022 217506 179972 802718
35 Tuesday 05 April 2022 479826 992731 164602
36 Tuesday 29 March 2022 283376 574011 558040
37 Tuesday 22 March 2022 722086 406287 991301
38 Tuesday 15 March 2022 257283 526186 607972
39 Tuesday 08 March 2022 215128 570095 894496
40 Tuesday 01 March 2022 788295 558401 981737
41 Tuesday 22 February 2022 900456 511312 621360
42 Tuesday 15 February 2022 279285 666817 934053
43 Tuesday 08 February 2022 727479 578116 349750
44 Tuesday 01 February 2022 233127 407504 507392
45 Tuesday 25 January 2022 690849 495751 405932
46 Tuesday 18 January 2022 810624 392014 252269
47 Tuesday 11 January 2022 982104 276129 540870
48 Tuesday 04 January 2022 779235 823619 445130
49 Tuesday 28 December 2021 263411 891405 536893
50 Tuesday 21 December 2021 385306 891714 921924
51 Tuesday 14 December 2021 326937 324736 735614
52 Tuesday 07 December 2021 363580 298821 447014
53 Tuesday 30 November 2021 697629 569850 899443
54 Tuesday 23 November 2021 395471 526649 967866
55 Tuesday 16 November 2021 128629 676770 718750
56 Tuesday 09 November 2021 957729 856108 402931
57 Tuesday 02 November 2021 562194 344448 362292
58 Tuesday 26 October 2021 728264 164420 961173
59 Tuesday 19 October 2021 974274 277108 240269
60 Tuesday 12 October 2021 387191 342689 239375
61 Tuesday 05 October 2021 183578 151526 664011
62 Tuesday 28 September 2021 222804 438192 563451
63 Tuesday 21 September 2021 127923 139258 255615
64 Tuesday 14 September 2021 653975 662144 365061
65 Tuesday 07 September 2021 286978 767942 603349
66 Tuesday 31 August 2021 418676 635596 262978
67 Tuesday 24 August 2021 848903 796026 672831
68 Tuesday 17 August 2021 303609 601691 449166
69 Tuesday 10 August 2021 582304 359026 395614
70 Tuesday 03 August 2021 540791 438125 371930
71 Tuesday 27 July 2021 270948 172354 782690
72 Tuesday 20 July 2021 187697 301476 559041
73 Tuesday 13 July 2021 231057 882936 186301
74 Tuesday 06 July 2021 638054 562197 654072
75 Tuesday 29 June 2021 910832 709456 603124
76 Tuesday 22 June 2021 520767 470427 580593
77 Tuesday 15 June 2021 148304 797425 490975
78 Tuesday 08 June 2021 503614 176490 963546
79 Tuesday 01 June 2021 494737 276082 157049
80 Tuesday 25 May 2021 375952 876178 274251
81 Tuesday 18 May 2021 112486 229862 445723
82 Tuesday 11 May 2021 146504 985496 366894
83 Tuesday 04 May 2021 742063 810558 819342
84 Tuesday 27 April 2021 432784 820392 732489
85 Tuesday 20 April 2021 126408 277521 499861
86 Tuesday 13 April 2021 673269 573794 928646
87 Tuesday 06 April 2021 158302 535441 591541
88 Tuesday 30 March 2021 387508 774698 853843
89 Tuesday 23 March 2021 749036 719182 374976
90 Tuesday 16 March 2021 883414 190936 793581
91 Tuesday 09 March 2021 715811 682843 699634
92 Tuesday 02 March 2021 343807 195340 848396
93 Tuesday 23 February 2021 546737 561025 364398
94 Tuesday 16 February 2021 930873 545542 608574
95 Tuesday 09 February 2021 863617 943522 833291
96 Tuesday 02 February 2021 113175 543697 378752
97 Tuesday 26 January 2021 232129 284374 474583
98 Tuesday 19 January 2021 590326 516368 274820
99 Tuesday 12 January 2021 159088 691931 932586
100 Tuesday 05 January 2021 213589 244511 514202