History Result Wednesday

# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Wednesday 30 November 2022 612981 577230 294232
2 Wednesday 23 November 2022 499108 132026 430023
3 Wednesday 16 November 2022 273281 392193 731649
4 Wednesday 09 November 2022 700198 773454 220074
5 Wednesday 02 November 2022 540286 688651 355086
6 Wednesday 26 October 2022 471070 207283 992682
7 Wednesday 19 October 2022 018752 950149 736644
8 Wednesday 12 October 2022 338143 734802 478364
9 Wednesday 05 October 2022 983607 286875 690631
10 Wednesday 28 September 2022 819036 773356 663577
11 Wednesday 21 September 2022 809719 397836 313120
12 Wednesday 14 September 2022 764031 400777 734881
13 Wednesday 07 September 2022 863613 532587 878838
14 Wednesday 31 August 2022 127230 850643 277079
15 Wednesday 24 August 2022 363051 684193 729967
16 Wednesday 17 August 2022 169307 920197 218915
17 Wednesday 10 August 2022 560134 316476 439685
18 Wednesday 03 August 2022 940356 488036 775824
19 Wednesday 27 July 2022 730175 168334 713279
20 Wednesday 20 July 2022 211667 479882 596554
21 Wednesday 13 July 2022 768051 679836 581367
22 Wednesday 06 July 2022 469840 689474 614921
23 Wednesday 29 June 2022 289068 542758 685192
24 Wednesday 22 June 2022 398047 999710 399253
25 Wednesday 15 June 2022 345108 364307 495445
26 Wednesday 08 June 2022 589925 104322 218222
27 Wednesday 01 June 2022 380335 570334 570498
28 Wednesday 25 May 2022 367847 814907 570372
29 Wednesday 18 May 2022 459845 503202 413325
30 Wednesday 11 May 2022 771698 102655 217301
31 Wednesday 04 May 2022 779386 321580 449737
32 Wednesday 27 April 2022 125112 472105 261980
33 Wednesday 20 April 2022 504217 955968 310891
34 Wednesday 13 April 2022 928724 921022 376571
35 Wednesday 06 April 2022 684379 598863 769750
36 Wednesday 30 March 2022 931692 268239 586305
37 Wednesday 23 March 2022 779862 173533 618494
38 Wednesday 16 March 2022 654896 775152 688962
39 Wednesday 09 March 2022 371832 708668 463828
40 Wednesday 02 March 2022 893127 953223 253943
41 Wednesday 23 February 2022 801095 445515 934156
42 Wednesday 16 February 2022 717541 375681 431393
43 Wednesday 09 February 2022 265630 979157 219184
44 Wednesday 02 February 2022 139108 377184 869426
45 Wednesday 26 January 2022 998506 184285 393439
46 Wednesday 19 January 2022 356879 636102 648435
47 Wednesday 12 January 2022 405013 509678 214639
48 Wednesday 05 January 2022 445136 525918 585611
49 Wednesday 29 December 2021 578145 556766 855520
50 Wednesday 22 December 2021 590426 947321 887758
51 Wednesday 15 December 2021 626540 439671 240605
52 Wednesday 08 December 2021 747106 846065 103472
53 Wednesday 01 December 2021 497491 650136 580653
54 Wednesday 24 November 2021 849821 140966 277163
55 Wednesday 17 November 2021 467294 313945 607591
56 Wednesday 10 November 2021 405160 153591 434698
57 Wednesday 03 November 2021 933616 230818 623994
58 Wednesday 27 October 2021 326981 391617 896504
59 Wednesday 20 October 2021 561905 657785 104277
60 Wednesday 13 October 2021 824516 178569 396385
61 Wednesday 06 October 2021 118236 805100 731727
62 Wednesday 29 September 2021 581236 422752 461776
63 Wednesday 22 September 2021 429430 678865 578462
64 Wednesday 15 September 2021 108907 917608 761904
65 Wednesday 08 September 2021 790494 628170 618647
66 Wednesday 01 September 2021 861504 924125 703390
67 Wednesday 25 August 2021 765334 873608 564460
68 Wednesday 18 August 2021 742304 593962 676362
69 Wednesday 11 August 2021 426035 809467 704812
70 Wednesday 04 August 2021 662738 701689 376834
71 Wednesday 28 July 2021 543817 230951 273571
72 Wednesday 21 July 2021 786235 381264 290375
73 Wednesday 14 July 2021 362408 273918 561596
74 Wednesday 07 July 2021 783645 351205 280979
75 Wednesday 30 June 2021 327101 689532 510674
76 Wednesday 23 June 2021 675246 785844 319703
77 Wednesday 16 June 2021 137946 753840 805265
78 Wednesday 09 June 2021 367229 370296 773980
79 Wednesday 02 June 2021 042356 340346 367729
80 Wednesday 26 May 2021 578901 845673 862545
81 Wednesday 19 May 2021 960565 114759 339130
82 Wednesday 12 May 2021 161073 650398 153657
83 Wednesday 05 May 2021 356785 435912 967620
84 Wednesday 28 April 2021 212816 913710 405477
85 Wednesday 21 April 2021 748906 355691 700373
86 Wednesday 14 April 2021 592419 858408 797328
87 Wednesday 07 April 2021 282593 747831 671515
88 Wednesday 31 March 2021 927404 591946 749958
89 Wednesday 24 March 2021 184960 857187 458893
90 Wednesday 17 March 2021 902803 465178 137066
91 Wednesday 10 March 2021 382074 346281 782415
92 Wednesday 03 March 2021 610126 427938 218102
93 Wednesday 24 February 2021 571835 146521 893092
94 Wednesday 17 February 2021 994689 464581 309330
95 Wednesday 10 February 2021 683926 580338 601562
96 Wednesday 03 February 2021 319012 742597 483249
97 Wednesday 27 January 2021 721160 836014 789786
98 Wednesday 20 January 2021 647417 377509 765044
99 Wednesday 13 January 2021 106045 494157 419872
100 Wednesday 06 January 2021 420278 891160 133234